Event
Marconi Stallions vs Bulls FC Academy

Date
Sat 5th August 2023 UTC
Sat 5th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-05T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australia New South Wales NPL

Season
2023

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Marconi Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bulls FC Academy @ Marconi Stallions

Potential Filename

Australia New South Wales NPL 2023-08-05 Marconi Stallions vs Bulls FC Academy.mkv
Australia New South Wales NPL 2023-08-05 Marconi Stallions vs Bulls FC Academy.S2023E27.mkv
(Scraper) Australia New South Wales NPL 20230805 Marconi Stallions vs Bulls FC Academy.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File