Event
Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan IPark


Date
Tue 2nd May 2023 UTC
Tue 2nd May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-02T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South Korean K League 2

Season
2023

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

South Korea
Gwangyang Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Busan IPark @ Jeonnam Dragons

Potential Filename

South Korean K League 2 2023-05-02 Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan IPark.mkv
South Korean K League 2 2023-05-02 Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan IPark.S2023E11.mkv
(Scraper) South Korean K League 2 20230502 Jeonnam Dragons vs Busan IPark.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File