Event
HB Torshavn vs B68 Toftir

Date
Sat 30th September 2023 UTC
Sat 30th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-30T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Faroe Islands Premier League

Season
2023

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Faroe-Islands
Gundadalur
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
B68 Toftir @ HB Torshavn

Potential Filename

Faroe Islands Premier League 2023-09-30 HB Torshavn vs B68 Toftir.mkv
Faroe Islands Premier League 2023-09-30 HB Torshavn vs B68 Toftir.S2023E24.mkv
(Scraper) Faroe Islands Premier League 20230930 HB Torshavn vs B68 Toftir.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File