Event
CD Guadalajara vs Santos


Date
Sun 5th March 2023 UTC
Sat 4th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-05T03:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:05:00 UTC (21:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 07:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican Primera League

Season
2022-2023

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Mexico
Estadio AKRON
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

17' GoalVíctor Guzmán Guzmán
45' GoalCruz
65' CardAlvarado
73' CardVíctor Guzmán Guzmán

0

38' CardO

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Santos @ CD Guadalajara

Potential Filename

Mexican Primera League 2023-03-05 CD Guadalajara vs Santos.mkv
Mexican Primera League 2023-03-05 CD Guadalajara vs Santos.S2022-2023E10.mkv
(Scraper) Mexican Primera League 20230305 CD Guadalajara vs Santos.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File