Event
FSC Mariupol vs Bukovyna Chernivtsi

Date
Sun 20th November 2022 UTC
Sun 20th November 2022 Local

Timestamp


Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (10:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Ukrainian First League

Season
2022-2023

Round
13

Status
2H

Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bukovyna Chernivtsi @ FSC Mariupol

Potential Filename

Ukrainian First League 2022-11-20 FSC Mariupol vs Bukovyna Chernivtsi.mkv
Ukrainian First League 2022-11-20 FSC Mariupol vs Bukovyna Chernivtsi.S2022-2023E13.mkv
(Scraper) Ukrainian First League 20221120 FSC Mariupol vs Bukovyna Chernivtsi.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File