Event
Siena vs Gubbio

Date
Thu 6th April 2023 (UTC)
Sat 8th April 2023 (Local)
Thu 6th April 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-04-06T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-26 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie C Girone B - Tier 3

Season
2022-2023

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Comunale Artemio Franchi - Montepaschi Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Gubbio @ Siena

Potential Filename

Italian Serie C Girone B 2023-04-06 Siena vs Gubbio.mkv
Italian Serie C Girone B 2023-04-06 Siena vs Gubbio.S2022-2023E36.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie C Girone B 20230406 Siena vs Gubbio.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File