Event
Ancona-Matelica vs Montevarchi Calcio Aquila 1902

Date
Sun 2nd October 2022 UTC
Sun 2nd October 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-10-02T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie C Girone B - Tier 3

Season
2022-2023

Round
6

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio del Conero
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Montevarchi Calcio Aquila 1902 @ Ancona-Matelica

Potential Filename

Italian Serie C Girone B 2022-10-02 Ancona-Matelica vs Montevarchi Calcio Aquila 1902.mkv
Italian Serie C Girone B 2022-10-02 Ancona-Matelica vs Montevarchi Calcio Aquila 1902.S2022-2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie C Girone B 20221002 AnconaMatelica vs Montevarchi Calcio Aquila 1902.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File