Event
the Memorial Tournament presented by Workday


Date
Sun 4th June 2023 UTC
Sun 4th June 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-06-04T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
PGA Tour

Season
2022-2023

Round
39

Status


Location
Muirfield Village Golf Club
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube



Description
The Memorial Tournament is a PGA Tour golf tournament founded in 1976 by Jack Nicklaus. It is played on a Nicklaus-designed course at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio, a suburb north of Columbus. The golf course passes through a large neighborhood called Muirfield Village, which includes a 1999 bronze sculpture of Nicklaus mentoring a young golfer located in the wide median of Muirfield Drive.
One of the main features of the tournament is a yearly induction ceremony honoring past golfers. A plaque for each honoree is installed near the clubhouse at Muirfield; Nicklaus himself was the 2000 honoree.


Reports


Result List
01 Viktor Hovland281
02 Denny McCarthy281
03 Scottie Scheffler282
04 Kim Si-woo283
05 Jordan Spieth284
05 Andrew Putnam284
07 Adam Schenk285
07 Rory McIlroy285
09 Rickie Fowler286
09 Adam Scott286
09 Matthew Fitzpatrick286


Result Description
After Final Round
Top 10 plus ties
Pos. /Player /To Par /R1 /R2 /R3 /R4 /Total

1 /Viktor Hovland /-7 /71 /71 /69 /70 /281
2 /Denny McCarthy /-7 /71 /72 /68 /70 /281
3 /Scottie Scheffler /-6 /74 /73 /68 /67 /282
4 /Si Woo Kim /-5 /71 /68 /71 /73 /283
T5 /Jordan Spieth /-4 /69 /72 /72 /71 /284
T5 /Andrew Putnam /-4 /71 /72 /71 /70 /284
T7 /Adam Schenk /-3 /75 /71 /68 /71 /285
T7 /Rory McIlroy /-3 /72 /68 /70 /75 /285
T9 /Rickie Fowler /-2 /72 /68 /74 /72 /286
T9 /Adam Scott /-2 /70 /75 /70 /71 /286
T9 /Matt Fitzpatrick /-2 /76 /68 /70 /72 /286


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

PGA Tour 2023-06-04 the Memorial Tournament presented by Workday.mkv
PGA Tour 2023-06-04 the Memorial Tournament presented by Workday.S2022-2023E39.mkv
(Scraper) PGA Tour 2023-06-04 the Memorial Tournament presented by Workday.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File