Event
ADO Den Haag Women vs Telstar Women

Date
Sun 18th September 2022 UTC
Sun 18th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-18T10:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 12:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Netherlands Eredivisie Women

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Bingoal Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Telstar Women @ ADO Den Haag Women

Potential Filename

Netherlands Eredivisie Women 2022-09-18 ADO Den Haag Women vs Telstar Women.mkv
Netherlands Eredivisie Women 2022-09-18 ADO Den Haag Women vs Telstar Women.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) Netherlands Eredivisie Women 20220918 ADO Den Haag Women vs Telstar Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File