Event
Chelsea Women vs Everton FC Women


Date
Sun 7th May 2023 UTC
Sun 7th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-07T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Womens Super League

Season
2022-2023

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Kingsmeadow
(0 Attendance)




vs

7

12' GoalReiten
25' GoalKerr
33' GoalHarder
44' GoalIngle
45' GoalFleming
81' GoalHarder
90' GoalCuthbert

0


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Everton FC Women @ Chelsea Women

Potential Filename

English Womens Super League 2023-05-07 Chelsea Women vs Everton FC Women.mkv
English Womens Super League 2023-05-07 Chelsea Women vs Everton FC Women.S2022-2023E20.mkv
(Scraper) English Womens Super League 20230507 Chelsea Women vs Everton FC Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File