Event
Grimsby vs Manchester City U21

Date
Tue 8th November 2022 UTC
Tue 8th November 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-11-08T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EFL Trophy

Season
2022-2023

Round
7

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Blundell Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Richardson




Maher

Defender


Amos

Defender


Smith

Defender


Crocombe

Goalkeeper


Driscoll-Glennon

Left-Back


Khan

Midfielder


Green

Midfielder


Khouri

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup

Wilson-Esbrand

Defender



Burns

Defender



Katongo

Defender



Charles

Defensive Midfield



Sas

Goalkeeper



Borges

Left Wing



Breckin

Midfielder



Bobb

Right Winger





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester City U21 @ Grimsby

Potential Filename

EFL Trophy 2022-11-08 Grimsby vs Manchester City U21.mkv
EFL Trophy 2022-11-08 Grimsby vs Manchester City U21.S2022-2023E7.mkv
(Scraper) EFL Trophy 20221108 Grimsby vs Manchester City U21.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File