Event
FC Koln vs Hertha


Date
Fri 12th May 2023 UTC
Fri 12th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-12T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
RheinEnergieStadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

8' GoalSelke
23' CardMartel
39' GoalTimo Hübers
43' GoalSkhiri
69' GoalTimo Hübers
72' CardTimo Hübers
81' GoalHuseinbasic

2

18' GoalTousart
33' GoalJovetic
37' CardLukebakio
45' CardMárton Dárdai
73' CardMaximilian Mittelstädt
78' CardRogel
90' CardSerdar
90' CardNgankam
90' CardRichter

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Hübers

Defender



Chabot

Defender



Selke

Forward
Tigges 24


Schwabe

Goalkeeper



Schindler

Midfielder
Kilian 70


Hector

Midfielder



Skhiri

Midfielder



Martel

Midfielder
Thielmann 46


Ljubičić

Midfielder



Kainz

Midfielder
Huseinbasi 70


Maina

Midfielder
Lemperle 84



Away Team Lineup

Uremović

Centre-Back
Rogel 12


Kempf

Centre-Back



Kenny

Defender



Plattenhardt

Defender
Maximilian 61


Dárdai

Defender
Serdar 61


Lukebakio

Forward
Ejuke 80


Richter

Forward



Niederlechner

Forward
Ngankam 61


Jovetic

Forward



Christensen

Goalkeeper



Tousart

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
16
3
Shots off Goal
11
2
Total Shots
31
9
Blocked Shots
4
4
Shots insidebox
26
8
Shots outsidebox
5
1
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
12
3
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
63
37
Yellow Cards
2
7
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
11
Total passes
514
300
Passes accurate
432
216
Passes %
84
72
expected_goals
4
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hertha @ FC Koln

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-05-12 FC Koln vs Hertha.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-05-12 FC Koln vs Hertha.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230512 FC Koln vs Hertha.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File