Event
Dortmund vs Mönchengladbach


Date
Sat 13th May 2023 UTC
Sat 13th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-13T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

5' GoalMalen
18' GoalBellingham
20' GoalHaller
32' GoalHaller
90' GoalReyna

2

75' GoalBensebaini
77' CardBensebaini
85' GoalStindl
90' CardKramer

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Wolf





Sule

Centre-Back



Hummels

Centre-Back
Salih Özc 59


Can

Defensive Midfield



Malen

Forward
Reyna 69


Haller

Forward
Moukoko 79


Adeyemi

Forward



Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing
Reus 68


Ryerson

Midfielder
Guerreiro 59


Bellingham

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Elvedi

Centre-Back
Jantschke 82


Lainer

Defender



Friedrich

Defender



Weigl

Defensive Midfield



Olschowsky

Goalkeeper



Bensebaini

Left-Back



Koné

Midfielder
Netz 75


Hofmann

Midfielder



Neuhaus

Midfielder
Kramer 68


Wolf

Midfielder
Itakura 46


Minpole

Midfielder
Stindl 75



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
13
8
Shots off Goal
14
3
Total Shots
35
13
Blocked Shots
8
2
Shots insidebox
20
8
Shots outsidebox
15
5
Fouls
10
12
Corner Kicks
10
4
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
8
Total passes
550
451
Passes accurate
497
393
Passes %
90
87
expected_goals
5
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mönchengladbach @ Dortmund

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-05-13 Dortmund vs Mönchengladbach.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-05-13 Dortmund vs Mönchengladbach.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230513 Dortmund vs Mönchengladbach.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File