Event
Wolfsburg vs Leverkusen


Date
Sun 16th April 2023 UTC
Sun 16th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-16T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
28

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
VOLKSWAGEN ARENA
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

0

61' CardAmiri
72' CardPiero Hincapié
77' CardKossounou
85' CardDiaby
88' CardWirtz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Marmoush


Wimmer 70


Bornauw

Defender



Ven

Defender



Guilavogui

Defensive Midfield



Wind

Forward



Casteels

Goalkeeper



Otávio

Left-Back
Paredes 54


Kamiński

Midfielder



Gerhardt

Midfielder
Baku 80


Nmecha

Midfielder



Svanberg

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Hložek


Adli 78


Amiri

Attacking Midfield
Tah 78


Kossounou

Centre-Back



Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Frimpong

Defender



Hincapié

Defender



Diaby

Forward



Azmoun

Forward
Wirtz 62


Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Andrich

Midfielder



Demirbay

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
3
4
Shots off Goal
6
5
Total Shots
11
15
Blocked Shots
2
6
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
3
7
Fouls
10
17
Corner Kicks
2
5
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
0
5
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
4
Total passes
444
593
Passes accurate
366
517
Passes %
82
87
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leverkusen @ Wolfsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-04-16 Wolfsburg vs Leverkusen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-04-16 Wolfsburg vs Leverkusen.S2022-2023E28.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230416 Wolfsburg vs Leverkusen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File