Event
New Zealand Cricket Women vs Sri Lanka Cricket Women

Date
Sat 22nd February 2020 UTC

Timestamp
2020-02-22T11:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
ICC Womens T20 World Cup

Season
2020

Round
0

Group


Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

131

No timeline found..

127

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sri Lanka Cricket Women @ New Zealand Cricket Women

Potential Filename

ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020-02-22 New Zealand Cricket Women vs Sri Lanka Cricket Women.mkv
ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020-02-22 New Zealand Cricket Women vs Sri Lanka Cricket Women.S2020E0.mkv
(Scraper) ICC Womens T20 World Cup 20200222 New Zealand Cricket Women vs Sri Lanka Cricket Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File