Event
Verona Women vs Lazio Women

Date
Sun 8th May 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-05-08T10:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italy Serie A Women

Season
2021-2022

Round
21

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Comunale di Vigasio
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lazio Women @ Verona Women

Potential Filename

Italy Serie A Women 2022-05-08 Verona Women vs Lazio Women.mkv
Italy Serie A Women 2022-05-08 Verona Women vs Lazio Women.S2021-2022E21.mkv
(Scraper) Italy Serie A Women 20220508 Verona Women vs Lazio Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File