Event
Kyushu Basho Day 9

Date
Mon 18th November 2019 UTC
Mon 18th November 2019 Local

Timestamp
2019-11-18T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2019

Round
6

Status


Location
Fukuoka International Center
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Kotoyūki KazuyoshiLOSS
01 Hakuhō ShōWIN
02 Takakeishō MitsunobuWIN
02 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
03 Mitakeumi HisashiWIN
03 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
04 Abi MasatoraWIN
04 Ryūden GōshiLOSS
05 Okinoumi AyumiWIN
05 Endō ShōtaLOSS
06 Daieishō HayatoLOSS
06 Asanoyama HidekiWIN
07 Myōgiryū YasunariLOSS
07 Meisei ChikaraWIN
08 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
08 Aoiyama KōsukeWIN
09 Ōnoshō FumiyaLOSS
09 Shōhōzan YūyaWIN
10 Kotoshōgiku KazuhiroLOSS
10 Enhō AkiraWIN
11 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
11 Chiyomaru KazukiWIN
12 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
12 Kotoeko MitsunoriWIN
13 Chiyotairyū HidemasaLOSS
13 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
14 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
14 Yutakayama RyōtaLOSS
15 Shimanoumi KoyoLOSS
15 Kagayaki TaishiWIN
16 Daishōhō KiyohiroLOSS
16 Shōdai NaoyaWIN
17 Ishiura MasakatsuLOSS
17 Terutsuyoshi ShokiWIN
18 Daishōmaru ShōgoLOSS
18 Tochiōzan YūichirōWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2019-11-18 Kyushu Basho Day 9.mkv
Sumo 2019-11-18 Kyushu Basho Day 9.S2019E6.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2019-11-18 Kyushu Basho Day 9.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File