Event
Rio Ave vs Olhanense


Date
Sat 20th November 2021 UTC
Sat 20th November 2021 Local

Timestamp
2021-11-20T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Taca de Portugal

Season
2021-2022

Round
4

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio do Rio Ave Futebol Clube
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Olhanense @ Rio Ave

Potential Filename

Taca de Portugal 2021-11-20 Rio Ave vs Olhanense.mkv
Taca de Portugal 2021-11-20 Rio Ave vs Olhanense.S2021-2022E4.mkv
(Scraper) Taca de Portugal 20211120 Rio Ave vs Olhanense.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File