Event
Scotland U21 vs Denmark U21

Date
Thu 7th October 2021 UTC

Timestamp
2021-10-07T18:05

Time
timezone flag 18:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 13:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 22:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Under-21 Championship

Season
2021

Round
0

Status
2H

Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Denmark U21 @ Scotland U21

Potential Filename

UEFA European Under-21 Championship 2021-10-07 Scotland U21 vs Denmark U21.mkv
UEFA European Under-21 Championship 2021-10-07 Scotland U21 vs Denmark U21.S2021E0.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Under21 Championship 20211007 Scotland U21 vs Denmark U21.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File