Event
Slovakia vs Slovenia


Date
Thu 11th November 2021 UTC
Thu 11th November 2021 Local

Timestamp
2021-11-11T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2021-2022

Round
400

Status
2H

Location
Trnava
Slovakia
Anton Malatinský Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Almási

Attacker


Šatka

Defender


Škriniar

Defender


Lobotka

Defensive Midfielder


Rodak

Goalkeeper


Mak

Midfielder


Bero

Midfielder


Hamšík

Midfielder


Pekarik

Right Back


Haraslin

Winger



Away Team Lineup

Blažič

Defender



Mevlja

Defender



Balkovec

Defender



Ilicic

Forward



Šporar

Forward



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Verbič

Left Wing



Štulac

Midfielder



Zajc

Midfielder



Stojanović

Right Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Slovenia @ Slovakia

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2021-11-11 Slovakia vs Slovenia.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2021-11-11 Slovakia vs Slovenia.S2021-2022E400.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20211111 Slovakia vs Slovenia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File