Event
Womens 4 x 400 metres Relay Final

Date
Sat 7th August 2021 UTC
Sat 7th August 2021 Local

Timestamp
2021-08-07T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Olympics Athletics

Season
2020

Round
200

Status


Location
Japan National Stadium
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Sydney McLaughlin3:16.85
1 Allyson Felix3:16.85
1 Dalilah Muhammad3:16.85
1 Athing Mu3:16.85
2 Natalia Kaczmarek3:20.53
2 Iga Baumgart-Witan3:20.53
2 Małgorzata Hołub-Kowalik3:20.53
2 Justyna Święty-Ersetic3:20.53
3 Roneisha McGregor3:21.24
3 Janieve Russell3:21.24
3 Shericka Jackson3:21.24
3 Candice McLeod3:21.24
8 Zurian Hechavarría3:26.92
8 Rose Mary Almanza3:26.92


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Olympics Athletics 2021-08-07 Womens 4 x 400 metres Relay Final.mkv
Olympics Athletics 2021-08-07 Womens 4 x 400 metres Relay Final.S2020E200.mkv
(Scraper) Olympics Athletics 2021-08-07 Womens 4 x 400 metres Relay Final.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File