Event
FIG World Cup

Date
Sat 26th June 2021 UTC
Sat 26th June 2021 Local

Timestamp
2021-06-26T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-19 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Olympics Trampoline

Season
2021

Round
0

Status


Location
CAR - Centro de Alto Rendimento de Anadia
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Olympics Trampoline 2021-06-26 FIG World Cup.mkv
Olympics Trampoline 2021-06-26 FIG World Cup.S2021E0.mkv
(Scraper) Olympics Trampoline 2021-06-26 FIG World Cup.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File