Event
Open de España


Date
Sun 10th October 2021 (UTC)
Sun 10th October 2021 (Local)
Sun 10th October 2021 (Ends)

Timestamp
2021-10-10T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
European Tour

Season
2021

Round
31

Status


Location
Club de Campo Villa de Madrid
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube



Description
The Open de España (formerly the Spanish Open) is the national open golf championship of Spain. It was founded in 1912 and has been part of the European Tour's schedule since the inception of the Tour in 1972. Except for a five-year period in the early 1980s, the tournament has been played in April or May. In 2005, it was one of five European Tour events to be held in Spain. Former champions include Arnold Palmer, Seve Ballesteros, Bernhard Langer, and Nick Faldo.
The event takes place Oct 07-10 and has a prize fund of EUR 1,500,000.


Reports


Result List
01 Rafa Cabrera Bello265
02 Adri Arnaus265
03 Grant Forrest267
03 Julien Guerrier267
03 Shubhankar Sharma267
06 Wil Besseling268
06 Wilco Nienaber268
06 Jack Senior268
09 Richard Bland269
09 Renato Paratore269
09 Marc Warren269


Result Description
After Final Round
Top 10 plus ties
Pos. /Player /To Par /R1 /R2 /R3 /R4 /Total

1 /Rafa Cabrera Bello /-19 /67 /65 /64 /69 /265
2 /Adri Arnaus /-19 /67 /64 /67 /67 /265
T3 /Grant Forrest /-17 /65 /67 /70 /65 /267
T3 /Julien Guerrier /-17 /66 /66 /66 /69 /267
T3 /Shubhankar Sharma /-17 /67 /64 /70 /66 /267
T6 /Wil Besseling /-16 /64 /65 /72 /67 /268
T6 /Wilco Nienaber /-16 /71 /65 /68 /64 /268
T6 /Jack Senior /-16 /67 /67 /65 /69 /268
T9 /Richard Bland /-15 /69 /68 /64 /68 /269
T9 /Renato Paratore /-15 /67 /70 /67 /65 /269
T9 /Marc Warren /-15 /66 /67 /69 /67 /269


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

European Tour 2021-10-07 Open de España.mkv
European Tour 2021-10-07 Open de España.S2021E31.mkv
(Scraper) European Tour 2021-10-07 Open de España.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File