Event
Feralpisalò vs Carpi

Date
Sun 18th April 2021 UTC

Timestamp
2021-04-18T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie C

Season
2020-2021

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Lino Turina
(0 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Carpi @ Feralpisalò

Potential Filename

Italian Serie C 2021-04-18 Feralpisalò vs Carpi.mkv
Italian Serie C 2021-04-18 Feralpisalò vs Carpi.S2020-2021E36.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie C 20210418 Feralpisalò vs Carpi.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File