Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

Santos vs Pachuca
Sun 21 Apr 2024 01:05
Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Deportes

Banner

Fox Deportes Schedule TV Guide:



Santos vs Pachuca
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 18:05:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 21:05:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 02:05:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 01:05:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 03:05:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 05:05:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 06:35:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 10:05:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 11:05:00 - Sydney
19:05 Local time

Recent past events

Atlas FC Femenil vs Tigres UANL Femenil (01:00 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets (20:05 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets (02:10 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Spezia vs Sampdoria (14:15 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Al Nassr FC vs Al Feiha (15:00 UTC - Fri 19 Apr 2024)
Club Santos Laguna Femenil vs Puebla Femenil (01:06 UTC - Tue 16 Apr 2024)
Atlas FC Femenil vs C.F. Pachuca Femenil (23:00 UTC - Mon 15 Apr 2024)
Atlanta United vs Philadelphia Union (18:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Spezia (14:15 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC (20:45 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Racing Club vs Bragantino (00:30 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Santos vs CF America (03:05 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers (20:05 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
SSD Palermo vs Sampdoria (14:15 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Dhamk vs Al Nassr FC (19:00 UTC - Fri 05 Apr 2024)
Deportivo Garcilaso vs Metropolitanos F.C. (22:00 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Paris SG vs Rennes (19:10 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Texas Rangers (22:50 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
FC Juarez vs Santos (01:36 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
FC Juárez Femenil vs Deportivo Toluca F.C. Femenil (03:10 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Atlanta United vs Chicago Fire (20:45 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees (23:15 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees (00:10 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves (20:05 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Ahli Saudi FC (19:00 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
El Salvador vs Honduras (02:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Bolivia vs Andorra (21:00 UTC - Mon 25 Mar 2024)
Atlas FC Femenil vs C.F. Monterrey Femenil (01:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Guatemala vs Venezuela (22:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Argentina vs El Salvador (00:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)

845 total past events found