Event
PK-35 vs JäPS

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Finnish Ykkönen

Season
2024

Round
11

Status
2H

Location

Finland
Algeco Areena TN
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
JäPS @ PK-35

Potential Filename

Finnish Ykkönen 2024-06-11 PK-35 vs JäPS.mkv
Finnish Ykkönen 2024-06-11 PK-35 vs JäPS.S2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) Finnish Ykkönen 20240611 PK35 vs JäPS.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File