Event
Ath Bilbao vs Ath Madrid


Date
Thu 29th February 2024 UTC
Thu 29th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-29T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa del Rey

Season
2023-2024

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
San Mamés Barria
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

-5' CardMuniain
13' GoalWilliams
40' CardGalarreta
42' GoalWilliams
61' GoalGuruzeta
66' CardLekue
74' CardMarcos

0

28' CardHermoso

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vivian

Centre-Back



Paredes

Defender



Williams

Forward
Berenguer 80


Guruzeta

Forward
Raúl Garc 89


Agirrezabala

Goalkeeper



Marcos

Midfielder
Yeray 89


Galarreta

Midfielder
Garcia 68


Díaz

Midfielder



Sancet

Midfielder
Unai Góme 80


Williams

Right Winger



Lekue

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Correa


Depay 54


Paul

Central Midfield



Koke

Central Midfield
Saúl Ñí 65


Savic

Centre-Back



Hermoso

Centre-Back
Mandava 53


Morata

Centre-Forward



Witsel

Defensive Midfield



Llorente

Defensive Midfield



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Lino

Left Wing
Riquelme 72


Molina

Right-Back
Barrios 54



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
6
Shots off Goal
2
7
Total Shots
10
17
Blocked Shots
1
4
Shots insidebox
8
11
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
17
8
Corner Kicks
3
5
Offsides
0
5
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
4
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
4
Total passes
343
534
Passes accurate
249
440
Passes %
73
82
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ath Madrid @ Ath Bilbao

Potential Filename

Copa del Rey 2024-02-29 Ath Bilbao vs Ath Madrid.mkv
Copa del Rey 2024-02-29 Ath Bilbao vs Ath Madrid.S2023-2024E150.mkv
(Scraper) Copa del Rey 20240229 Ath Bilbao vs Ath Madrid.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File