Event
Svendborg Rabbits vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Date
Sat 30th December 2023 UTC
Sat 30th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-30T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Basketligaen

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

115

No timeline found..

77

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Svendborg Rabbits Quarters:
25 26 35 29

EBS Holbaek-Stenhus Quarters:
20 15 27 15


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
EBS Holbaek-Stenhus @ Svendborg Rabbits

Potential Filename

Danish Basketligaen 2023-12-30 Svendborg Rabbits vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus.mkv
Danish Basketligaen 2023-12-30 Svendborg Rabbits vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Basketligaen 20231230 Svendborg Rabbits vs EBS HolbaekStenhus.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File