Event
Eintracht Frankfurt Women vs 1. FC Nürnberg Women


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Germany Women Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Stadion am Brentanobad
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
1. FC Nürnberg Women @ Eintracht Frankfurt Women

Potential Filename

Germany Women Bundesliga 2024-04-20 Eintracht Frankfurt Women vs FC Nürnberg Women.mkv
Germany Women Bundesliga 2024-04-20 Eintracht Frankfurt Women vs FC Nürnberg Women.S2023-2024E19.mkv
(Scraper) Germany Women Bundesliga 20240420 Eintracht Frankfurt Women vs FC Nürnberg Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File