Event
Hoffenheim vs Mönchengladbach


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-28 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-28 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-28 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-28 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-28 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-28 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-28 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-28 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
PreZero Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

36' GoalWeghorst
49' CardKabak
58' GoalGrischa Prömel
66' GoalKabak
82' CardBeier
90' GoalStach

3

39' GoalHack
75' CardItakura
78' GoalHack
82' CardWeigl
82' CardTomáš Čvančara
89' GoalHack

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kabak

Centre-Back
Brooks 71


Weghorst

Centre-Forward



Drexler

Defender



Kramarić

Forward
Becker 84


Beier

Forward
Bebou 84


Baumann

Goalkeeper



Grillitsch

Midfielder



Prömel

Midfielder
Stach 84


Tohumcu

Midfielder



Kadeřábek

Right-Back



Skov

Winger
David Jur� 90



Away Team Lineup

Elvedi

Centre-Back



Wöber

Centre-Back



Itakura

Centre-Back
Fukuda 90


Friedrich

Defender
Minpole 70


Lainer

Defender
Scally 69


Netz

Defender
90


Weigl

Defensive Midfield



Pléa

Forward



Nicolas

Goalkeeper



Reitz

Midfielder
Tomáš Č 70


Hack

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
7
Shots off Goal
12
4
Total Shots
28
13
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
15
11
Shots outsidebox
13
2
Fouls
5
11
Corner Kicks
6
5
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
5
Total passes
618
414
Passes accurate
540
335
Passes %
87
81
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mönchengladbach @ Hoffenheim

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-20 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Mönchengladbach.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-20 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Mönchengladbach.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240420 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Mönchengladbach.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File