Event
FC Koln vs Bochum


Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Cologne Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

25' CardMartel
37' CardSelke
71' CardThielmann
90' GoalTigges
90' GoalWaldschmidt

1

35' CardBroschinski
53' GoalPasslack
68' CardAsano
89' CardLosilla

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Hübers

Defender



Chabot

Defender



Finkgräfe

Defender



Adamyan

Forward
Tigges 84


Selke

Forward
Waldschmid 68


Schwabe

Goalkeeper



Thielmann

Midfielder
Schmitz 84


Martel

Midfielder
Huseinbasi 63


Ljubičić

Midfielder



Maina

Midfielder
Alidou 63


Kainz

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Schlotterbeck

Centre-Back



Mašović

Defender



Broschinski

Forward
Asano 66


Hofmann

Forward
Ordets 77


Riemann

Goalkeeper



Passlack

Midfielder
Gamboa 86


Bernardo

Midfielder



Bero

Midfielder
Antwi-Adje 86


Losilla

Midfielder



Osterhage

Midfielder



Stöger

Midfielder
Wittek 77



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
2
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
19
10
Blocked Shots
5
4
Shots insidebox
14
10
Shots outsidebox
5
0
Fouls
16
13
Corner Kicks
9
4
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
327
263
Passes accurate
244
172
Passes %
75
65
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bochum @ FC Koln

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-06 FC Köln vs Bochum.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-06 FC Köln vs Bochum.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240406 FC Köln vs Bochum.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File