Event
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg


Date
Sat 16th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-16T14:30:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Volkswagen Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

9' GoalWimmer
45' CardWimmer
82' CardSvanberg

3

45' GoalMaier
61' GoalKristijan Jakić
62' VarKristijan Jakić
64' CardJensen
68' CardErmedin Demirović
70' CardBiel
79' GoalKristijan Jakić

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Tomás


Sarr 67


Lacroix

Centre-Back



Zesiger

Centre-Back



Mæhle

Defender



Wind

Forward



Pervan

Goalkeeper



Baku

Midfielder
Majer 78


Svanberg

Midfielder
Vranckx 87


Arnold

Midfielder



Wimmer

Midfielder


Paredes

Midfielder
Rogério 86



Away Team Lineup

Tietz

Centre-Forward
Michel 83


Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender



Jakić

Defensive Midfield



Demirović

Forward
Beljo 83


Dahmen

Goalkeeper



Borduchi

Left-Back



Maier

Midfielder
Valentin 76


Mbabu

Right-Back



Jensen

Winger
Biel 64


Vargas

Winger
Engels 76



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
7
7
Total Shots
15
15
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
9
11
Shots outsidebox
6
4
Fouls
12
19
Corner Kicks
8
6
Offsides
1
5
Ball Possession
51
49
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
399
388
Passes accurate
330
309
Passes %
83
80
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Augsburg @ Wolfsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-03-16 Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-03-16 Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240316 Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File