Event
Stuttgart vs FC Koln


Date
Sat 24th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-24T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
MHPArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

42' CardRouault
53' GoalMillot

1

62' GoalMartel

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ito

Centre-Back



Vagnoman

Defender



Rouault

Defender
Maximilian 65


Anton

Defender



Karazor

Defender
Dahoud 67


Woo-yeong

Forward
Wamangituk 65


Guirassy

Forward



Bredlow

Goalkeeper



Stiller

Midfielder



Millot

Midfielder
Leweling 86


Führich

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Diehl

Attacker
Maina 60


Carstensen

Defender



Kilian

Defender



Chabot

Defender



Finkgräfe

Defender



Schwabe

Goalkeeper



Martel

Midfielder



Huseinbasic

Midfielder
Alidou 60


Ljubičić

Midfielder



Kainz

Midfielder
Adamyan 72


Thielmann

Midfielder
Tigges 90



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
6
Shots off Goal
1
2
Total Shots
13
12
Blocked Shots
7
4
Shots insidebox
10
8
Shots outsidebox
3
4
Fouls
12
13
Corner Kicks
9
4
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
75
25
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
842
278
Passes accurate
765
206
Passes %
91
74
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Koln @ Stuttgart

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-02-24 Stuttgart vs FC Koln.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-02-24 Stuttgart vs FC Koln.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240224 Stuttgart vs FC Koln.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File