Event
Dortmund vs Hoffenheim


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sun 25th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

21' GoalMalen
25' GoalSchlotterbeck
45' CardSabitzer
90' CardMalen

3

2' GoalBebou
24' CardTohumcu
61' GoalBeier
64' GoalBeier
90' CardBrooks
90' CardGeiger

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Reus

Attacking Midfield
Duranville 87


Sabitzer

Central Midfield



Schlotterbeck

Defender



Can

Defensive Midfield



Malen

Forward



Fullkrug

Forward
Moukoko 75


Meyer

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing



Sancho

Left Wing
Bynoe-Gitt 75


Maatsen

Left-Back
Adeyemi 75


Ryerson

Midfielder
Hummels 79



Away Team Lineup

Beier


Weghorst 79


Kabak

Centre-Back



Brooks

Defender



Kramarić

Forward
Geiger 67


Baumann

Goalkeeper



Grillitsch

Midfielder



Stach

Midfielder



Tohumcu

Midfielder
Becker 79


Kadeřábek

Right-Back



Skov

Winger
David Jur� 49


Bebou

Winger
Marius Bü 79



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
5
Shots off Goal
6
2
Total Shots
21
9
Blocked Shots
8
2
Shots insidebox
16
6
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
7
10
Corner Kicks
10
3
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
70
30
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
684
284
Passes accurate
601
209
Passes %
88
74
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hoffenheim @ Dortmund

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-02-25 Dortmund vs Hoffenheim.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-02-25 Dortmund vs Hoffenheim.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240225 Dortmund vs Hoffenheim.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File