Event
Union Berlin vs Augsburg


Date
Sat 25th November 2023 UTC
Sat 25th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-25T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location
Stadion An der Alten Försterei
(0 Attendance)

Germany





vs

1

37' CardGosens
45' CardHaberer
56' VarTrimmel
88' GoalVolland

1

38' VarEngels
39' GoalErmedin Demirović
87' CardDahmen
90' CardMbabu

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Laïdouni





Haberer

Attacking Midfield
András Sc 67


Fofana

Centre-Forward
Kaufmann 75


Behrens

Centre-Forward



Jaeckel

Defender



Knoche

Defender



Leite

Defender
Hollerbach 86


Gosens

Defender
Roussillon 75


Trimmel

Forward
Josip Jura 76


Volland

Forward



Rønnow

Goalkeeper




Away Team Lineup

Tietz

Centre-Forward
Breithaupt 78


Gumny

Defender
Mbabu 23


Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender



Valentin

Defender



Demirović

Forward
Michel 77


Dahmen

Goalkeeper



Borduchi

Left-Back
Bauer 78


Rexhbeçaj

Midfielder



Dorsch

Midfielder



Engels

Midfielder
Vargas 64



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
6
6
Total Shots
15
11
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
11
7
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
10
15
Corner Kicks
3
4
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
556
346
Passes accurate
464
247
Passes %
83
71
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Augsburg @ Union Berlin

Potential Filename


German Bundesliga 2023-11-25 Union Berlin vs Augsburg.mkv

German Bundesliga 2023-11-25 Union Berlin vs Augsburg.S2023-2024E12.mkv
Scraper
German Bundesliga 20231125 Union Berlin vs Augsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File