Event
St Pauli vs Braunschweig


Date
Sun 18th February 2024 UTC
Sun 18th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-18T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German 2. Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Millerntor-Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Braunschweig @ St Pauli

Potential Filename

German 2. Bundesliga 2024-02-18 St Pauli vs Braunschweig.mkv
German 2. Bundesliga 2024-02-18 St Pauli vs Braunschweig.S2023-2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) German 2. Bundesliga 20240218 St Pauli vs Braunschweig.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File