Event
St.Truiden vs Club Brugge


Date
Sun 17th March 2024 UTC
Sun 17th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-17T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Daio Wasabi Stayen Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

59' GoalZahiroleslam
85' GoalKoita

1

6' GoalFerran Jutglà
82' CardSabbe
90' CardVanaken

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Club Brugge @ St.Truiden

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-03-17 Sint-Truiden vs Club Brugge.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-03-17 Sint-Truiden vs Club Brugge.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240317 SintTruiden vs Club Brugge.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File