Event
Cheshire Phoenix vs Glasgow Rocks

Date
Sun 6th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-06T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
British Basketball League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
NS

Location

United Kingdom

(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Cheshire Phoenix Quarters:


Glasgow Rocks Quarters:



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Glasgow Rocks @ Cheshire Phoenix

Potential Filename

British Basketball League 2022-11-06 Cheshire Phoenix vs Glasgow Rocks.mkv
British Basketball League 2022-11-06 Cheshire Phoenix vs Glasgow Rocks.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) British Basketball League 20221106 Cheshire Phoenix vs Glasgow Rocks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File