Event
Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede


Date
Sat 8th October 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-10-08T23:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 16:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 09:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American USHL

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
AP

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sioux Falls Stampede @ Fargo Force

Potential Filename

American USHL 2022-10-08 Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede.mkv
American USHL 2022-10-08 Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) American USHL 20221008 Fargo Force vs Sioux Falls Stampede.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File