Event
General Caballero vs Resistencia

Date
Sat 25th June 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-06-25T21:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Paraguayan Primera Division

Season
2022

Round
21

Status
Match Finished

Location

Paraguay
Estadio Antonio Aranda
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Resistencia @ General Caballero

Potential Filename

Paraguayan Primera Division 2022-06-25 General Caballero vs Resistencia.mkv
Paraguayan Primera Division 2022-06-25 General Caballero vs Resistencia.S2022E21.mkv
(Scraper) Paraguayan Primera Division 20220625 General Caballero vs Resistencia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File