Event
Pepperdine vs Santa Clara


Date
Fri 25th February 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-02-25T03:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-05 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-05 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-05 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-05 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2021-2022

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

73

No timeline found..

89

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Pepperdine Quarters:
0 43 0 30

Santa Clara Quarters:
0 50 0 39


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Santa Clara @ Pepperdine

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2022-02-25 Pepperdine vs Santa Clara.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2022-02-25 Pepperdine vs Santa Clara.S2021-2022E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20220225 Pepperdine vs Santa Clara.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File