Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:

Belgium vs Romania
Sat 22 Jun 2024 19:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Belgium / La Une Belgium

Banner

La Une Belgium Schedule TV Guide:



Belgium vs Romania
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time


Switzerland vs Germany
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time


Albania vs Spain
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-06-21 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-06-22 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time

Recent past events

Belgium vs Slovakia (16:00 UTC - Mon 17 Jun 2024)
Germany vs Scotland (19:00 UTC - Fri 14 Jun 2024)
Denmark vs Norway (17:30 UTC - Sat 08 Jun 2024)
Belgium vs Azerbaijan (17:00 UTC - Sun 19 Nov 2023)
Belgium vs Serbia (19:45 UTC - Wed 15 Nov 2023)
Belgium vs Sweden (18:45 UTC - Mon 16 Oct 2023)
Austria vs Belgium (18:45 UTC - Fri 13 Oct 2023)
Belgium vs Estonia (18:45 UTC - Tue 12 Sep 2023)
Azerbaijan vs Belgium (13:00 UTC - Sat 09 Sep 2023)
Estonia vs Belgium (18:45 UTC - Tue 20 Jun 2023)
Belgium vs Austria (18:45 UTC - Sat 17 Jun 2023)
Spanish Grand Prix Qualifying (14:00 UTC - Sat 03 Jun 2023)
Germany vs Belgium (18:45 UTC - Tue 28 Mar 2023)
Sweden vs Belgium (19:45 UTC - Fri 24 Mar 2023)
Argentina vs France (15:00 UTC - Sun 18 Dec 2022)
Cameroon vs Brazil (19:00 UTC - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Ghana vs Uruguay (15:00 UTC - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Croatia vs Belgium (15:00 UTC - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Costa Rica vs Germany (19:00 UTC - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Australia vs Denmark (15:00 UTC - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico (19:00 UTC - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Ecuador vs Senegal (15:00 UTC - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Belgium vs Morocco (13:00 UTC - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Belgium vs Canada (19:00 UTC - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Qatar vs Ecuador (16:00 UTC - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Belgium vs Egypt (15:00 UTC - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Tour de France Stage 21 (14:15 UTC - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Critérium du Dauphiné Stage 8 (13:10 UTC - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Critérium du Dauphiné Stage 7 (13:00 UTC - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Critérium du Dauphiné Stage 1 (11:05 UTC - Sun 05 Jun 2022)

73 total past events found