Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / Ziggo Sport Extra

Banner on Ziggo Sport Extra:
Club Brugge vs Lazio (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)

Ziggo Sport Extra Schedule:


Club Brugge vs Lazio (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)

Recent past events

Ath Madrid vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Benevento vs Napoli (14:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
FC Midtjylland vs Atalanta (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Istanbul Basaksehir (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Leicester vs Aston Villa (18:15 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Sporting CP vs FC Porto (19:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Giro d Italia Stage 13 (10:25 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
France vs Portugal (18:45 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Kazakhstan vs Albania (13:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Luxembourg vs Cyprus (13:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Ukraine vs Germany (18:45 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Napoli (18:45 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Charleroi vs Standard (16:15 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Udinese vs Roma (18:45 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
PAOK vs FC Krasnodar (19:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Gent (19:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Gent vs Dynamo Kiev (19:00 - Wed 23 Sep 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs PAOK (19:00 - Tue 22 Sep 2020)
FC Porto vs Braga (20:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Wed 16 Sep 2020)
West Brom vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
Tottenham vs Everton (15:30 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
France vs Croatia (18:45 - Tue 08 Sep 2020)
Andorra vs Faroe Islands (13:00 - Sun 06 Sep 2020)
Spain vs Ukraine (18:45 - Sun 06 Sep 2020)
Denmark vs Belgium (18:45 - Sat 05 Sep 2020)
Gibraltar vs San Marino (13:00 - Sat 05 Sep 2020)
Iceland vs England (16:00 - Sat 05 Sep 2020)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (20:30 - Fri 04 Sep 2020)
Turkey vs Hungary (18:45 - Thu 03 Sep 2020)

176 total past events found