Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Sweden / Viasat Golf

Banner on Viasat Golf:

Viasat Golf Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Commercial Bank Qatar Masters Round 4 (09:00 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Commercial Bank Qatar Masters Round 3 (08:30 - Sat 07 Mar 2020)
Oman Open Round 4 (08:30 - Sun 01 Mar 2020)
Oman Open Round 3 (08:30 - Sat 29 Feb 2020)
Oman Open Round 1 (06:30 - Thu 27 Feb 2020)
WGC Mexico Championship Round 2 (19:00 - Fri 21 Feb 2020)
ISPS Handa Womens Australian Open Round 4 (00:00 - Sun 16 Feb 2020)
ISPS Handa Womens Australian Open Round 3 (03:00 - Sat 15 Feb 2020)
ISPS Handa Womens Australian Open Round 2 (02:00 - Fri 14 Feb 2020)
ISPS Handa Womens Australian Open Round 1 (02:00 - Thu 13 Feb 2020)
ISPS Handa Vic Open Round 2 (04:00 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
ISPS Handa Vic Open Round 1 (04:00 - Thu 06 Feb 2020)
Saudi International Round 4 (10:00 - Sun 02 Feb 2020)
Saudi International Round 3 (10:00 - Sat 01 Feb 2020)
Saudi International Round 2 (08:00 - Fri 31 Jan 2020)
Saudi International Round 1 (08:00 - Thu 30 Jan 2020)
Omega Dubai Desert Classic Final Round (08:30 - Sun 26 Jan 2020)
Gainbridge LPGA at Boca Rio Final Round (20:00 - Sun 26 Jan 2020)
Gainbridge LPGA at Boca Rio Round 3 (20:00 - Sat 25 Jan 2020)
Omega Dubai Desert Classic Round 3 (07:30 - Sat 25 Jan 2020)
Gainbridge LPGA at Boca Rio Round 2 (16:30 - Fri 24 Jan 2020)
Omega Dubai Desert Classic Round 2 (07:30 - Fri 24 Jan 2020)
Omega Dubai Desert Classic Round 1 (11:30 - Thu 23 Jan 2020)
Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Final Round (07:00 - Sun 19 Jan 2020)
Diamond Resorts Tournament of Champions Final Round (20:00 - Sun 19 Jan 2020)
Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Round 3 (08:00 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)
Diamond Resorts Tournament of Champions Round 3 (20:00 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)
South African Open Final Round (10:00 - Sun 12 Jan 2020)
Nedbank Golf Challenge - Final Round (07:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Toto Japan Classic - Final Round (02:30 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)

118 total past events found