Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Romania / Look Plus

Banner on Look Plus:

Look Plus Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Roma vs CFR Cluj-Napoca (17:55 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Sevilla vs Barcelona (20:00 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Ath Bilbao vs Ath Madrid (12:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Sociedad vs Osasuna (20:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Mallorca vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Sevilla vs Betis (20:00 - Thu 11 Jun 2020)
Union Berlin vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Dortmund vs Hertha (16:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Paderborn vs Dortmund (16:00 - Sun 31 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sun 01 Mar 2020)
Real Madrid vs Man City (20:00 - Wed 26 Feb 2020)
Napoli vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 25 Feb 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Liverpool (20:00 - Tue 18 Feb 2020)
Sampdoria vs Napoli (19:45 - Mon 03 Feb 2020)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (15:00 - Sat 01 Feb 2020)
Levante vs Alaves (12:00 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)
Cagliari vs Milan (14:00 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Lazio vs Napoli (17:00 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Inter vs Atalanta (19:45 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Alaves vs Betis (15:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Granada vs Mallorca (11:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Sociedad vs Villarreal (13:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Valencia vs Eibar (12:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)

35 total past events found