Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Eleven Sports 1 Belgium]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Dortmund vs Mainz (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Barcelona vs Leganes (20:00 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Levante vs Sevilla (17:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)
Ath Bilbao vs Ath Madrid (12:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Eibar (17:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Sociedad vs Osasuna (20:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Mallorca vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Sevilla vs Betis (20:00 - Thu 11 Jun 2020)
UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer (02:00 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg (11:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Union Berlin vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Augsburg vs FC Koln (16:00 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Dortmund vs Hertha (16:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Ein Frankfurt (18:30 - Wed 03 Jun 2020)
FC Koln vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:30 - Mon 01 Jun 2020)
UFC on ESPN 9 Woodley vs Burns (01:00 - Sun 31 May 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Freiburg vs Leverkusen (18:30 - Fri 29 May 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hertha (16:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Hoffenheim vs FC Koln (18:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg (18:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (11:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Mainz vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
FC Koln vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:00 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
71 past events found