Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Play Sports 2]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Tottenham vs Man United (19:15 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Brighton vs Wolves (16:30 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Aston Villa vs Leicester (14:00 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Norwich vs Arsenal (14:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Man United vs Brighton (14:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Norwich vs Watford (20:00 - Fri 08 Nov 2019)
Southampton vs Leicester (19:00 - Fri 25 Oct 2019)
Man United vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 20 Oct 2019)
Japan Rugby vs South Africa Rugby (10:15 - Sun 20 Oct 2019)
Wales Rugby vs France Rugby (07:15 - Sun 20 Oct 2019)
Crystal Palace vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
New Zealand Rugby vs Ireland Rugby (10:15 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
England Rugby vs Australia Rugby (07:15 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
Chelsea vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sat 19 Oct 2019)
Feyenoord vs FC Porto (17:55 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
Rosenborg vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
Leicester vs Newcastle (15:30 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Ath Madrid vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 28 Sep 2019)
18 past events found