Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Sky Sport 5 HD]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham (15:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
FC Saarbrücken vs Karlsruhe (19:45 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Hertha (19:45 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
TVB 1898 Stuttgart vs Bergischer HC (15:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
HSG Wetzlar vs TSV Hannover-Burgdorf (15:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Kaiserslautern vs Nurnberg (17:30 - Wed 30 Oct 2019)
Hertha vs Dynamo Dresden (19:45 - Wed 30 Oct 2019)
Leverkusen vs Paderborn (19:45 - Tue 29 Oct 2019)
HC Erlangen vs TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen (18:00 - Thu 10 Oct 2019)
GWD Minden vs TBV Lemgo (15:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
SC DHfK Leipzig vs Bergischer HC (18:00 - Thu 26 Sep 2019)
TBV Lemgo vs Füchse Berlin (15:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
TBV Lemgo vs TSV Hannover-Burgdorf (15:00 - Sun 08 Sep 2019)
TSG Friesenheim vs HSG Wetzlar (18:00 - Thu 29 Aug 2019)
Cottbus vs Bayern Munich (19:45 - Mon 12 Aug 2019)
Duisburg vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (17:30 - Sun 11 Aug 2019)
Aachen vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sat 10 Aug 2019)
17 past events found