Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [TV3 Spain]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Sevilla vs Barcelona (20:30 - Wed 23 Jan 2019)
Barcelona vs Sevilla (20:30 - Wed 30 Jan 2019)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 06 Feb 2019)
Betis vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 07 Feb 2019)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 27 Feb 2019)
Valencia vs Betis (20:00 - Thu 28 Feb 2019)
Argentina Grand Prix - Qualifying (15:00 - Sat 30 Mar 2019)
Napoli vs Barcelona (00:00 - Thu 08 Aug 2019)
Barcelona vs Napoli (22:00 - Sat 10 Aug 2019)
Zorya vs Espanol (18:00 - Thu 29 Aug 2019)
10 past events found