Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Movistar Liga de Campeones 6]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

SV Salzburg vs Napoli (20:00 - Wed 23 Oct 2019)
Man City vs Atalanta (20:00 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
Rosenborg vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
Wolfsberger AC vs Roma (17:55 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Lyon (20:00 - Wed 02 Oct 2019)
Tottenham vs Bayern Munich (20:00 - Tue 01 Oct 2019)
PSV Eindhoven vs Sporting CP (17:55 - Thu 19 Sep 2019)
Wolfsburg vs FC Olexandria (20:00 - Thu 19 Sep 2019)
Dinamo Zagreb vs Atalanta (20:00 - Wed 18 Sep 2019)
SV Salzburg vs Genk (20:00 - Tue 17 Sep 2019)
SV Salzburg vs Club Brugge (17:55 - Thu 21 Feb 2019)
Dynamo Kiev vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Thu 21 Feb 2019)
Viktoria Plzen vs Dinamo Zagreb (20:00 - Thu 14 Feb 2019)
Galatasaray vs Benfica (17:55 - Thu 14 Feb 2019)
Benfica vs AEK (20:00 - Wed 12 Dec 2018)
FC Porto vs Schalke 04 (20:00 - Wed 28 Nov 2018)
Hoffenheim vs Shakhtar Donetsk (20:00 - Tue 27 Nov 2018)
Bordeaux vs Zenit St Petersburg (19:00 - Thu 08 Nov 2018)
Apollon Limassol vs Ein Frankfurt (16:55 - Thu 08 Nov 2018)
Benfica vs Ajax (19:00 - Wed 07 Nov 2018)
Schalke 04 vs Galatasaray (19:00 - Tue 06 Nov 2018)
SV Salzburg vs Rosenborg (16:55 - Thu 25 Oct 2018)
Ein Frankfurt vs Apollon Limassol (19:00 - Thu 25 Oct 2018)
FC Porto vs Galatasaray (19:00 - Wed 03 Oct 2018)
Lyon vs Shakhtar Donetsk (19:00 - Tue 02 Oct 2018)
25 past events found